Brought to You By Gauchos Wearing Ascots

if you happen to live by a texas de brazil restaurant: go there now.  run.  but first make sure you’ve got about $60 on you.  but then run.  because we are in food comas over here.  best filet mignon i’ve ever had, and THE BEST salad bar that currently possibly exists on this planet ever anywhere.  my mom liked it so much she declared that we now have to go there every time she comes to memphis, and we think it will take that long til we digest all that we just ate, especially the rev – apparently the 400 lb man hiding inside of him can’t wait to break out, because every time he was offered, well, anything, he said sure, bring it on.  now he’s in a catatonic state on the couch, possibly physically unable to walk upstairs to bed.  so much red meat for we casual vegetarians, so much red meat.  but so much goodness.

2 thoughts on “Brought to You By Gauchos Wearing Ascots

  1. Sarah says:

    And I was already upstairs passed out by the time she wrote this… Someone must bring one of these to Kansas City!!!

  2. Shiinade says:

    Hi there,
    Please forgive me for not responding sooner. But a one month trip to Maine turned into five. Wow I am so far behind it is not even funny.

    I love your blog. Are you from Texas? I am originally from Dallas.

    Thanks for adding me. I shot you some fuel and will try to visit as often as possible.

    I hope you’re on Technorati because I love your blog.

    I am in the process of making some changes soon I hope. I have recently gotten into photography and I love it. So I have changed categories at FMB and I am hoping to get my site redesigned.

    Wow that should be an earful for my first comment!!

    Hope you have a great Sunday and tell The Rev. I said hi,:-)))

Leave a Reply

