New Look!

on friday i decided to finally make a theme shift on here.  i’m still not totally in love with this theme, but am too lazy/cheap to pay for an upgrade to allow me to increase my customization.  maybe someday.  i know that my header image up there is pretty pixellated for some reason – i plan on working on that at home on a higher tech program than Paint (what i used initially) to make it prettier and to include my subtitle.

other than that, i like that for some reason this format looks a bit more professional (what, tiny flowers don’t equal professional?) than before, and that it just looks cleaner overall.  and look, i added a picture of me up there on the right!  hello!  anyway, i guess it was just because i can’t start the redecorating of my new house quite yet that i felt the need to redecorate something, and all that was in my power was this blog.  little tweaks etc. to come!

2 thoughts on “New Look!

  1. Bee says:

    I like your new look. I also like your picture. It’s good to put a face and a personality together. 🙂

  2. I love the new look…and the shuttle cock makes me miss KC:)

Leave a Reply

