Something I’m Loving

i just made the switch from pandora online radio to last.fm, and i haven’t regretted it for a second.  i listen to the radio all day, all 8 hours i’m at my desk.  on either site you pick an artist (or more than one) and customize a radio station centered around that artist.  last.fm has been giving me tons of great stuff i’ve never heard of, and it’s been centered around Chester French, a duo i’m digging largely for egocentric reasons: they were at harvard when i was at wellesley, woo go boston!  plus i really like their sound, style, and quirkiness.

2 thoughts on “Something I’m Loving

  1. coltempo says:

    my bad, the embedding was disabled…just click on the follow-through link!

  2. Bee says:

    I like their sound. But I’m not the one for mainstream music either.

Leave a Reply

